Ihre Ansprechpartner

 

Zentrale
Teamassistentin (kfm./techn. Hausverwaltung)

Büro +49 3834 778070
E-Mail info@birnbaum-hausverwaltung.de

Marlen Brinkmann

Marlen Brinkmann

Immobilienverwalterin (kfm. Hausverwaltung)

Büro +49 3834 778071

E-Mail m.brinkmann@birnbaum-hausverwaltung.de

 

Regine Amon

Regine Amon

Immobilienverwalterin (kfm. Hausverwaltung)

Büro +49 3834 778079

E-Mail r.amon@birnbaum-hausverwaltung.de

 

Christina Pohle

Christina Pohle

Immobilienverwalterin (kfm. Hausverwaltung)

Büro +49 3834 778078

E-Mail c.pohle@birnbaum-hausverwaltung.de

 

Ulrike Taute

Ulrike Taute

Immobilienverwalterin (kfm. Hausverwaltung)

Büro +49 3834 778076

E-Mail u.taute@birnbaum-hausverwaltung.de

 

Julia Kisli

Julia Kisli

Immobilienverwalterin (kfm. Hausverwaltung)

Büro +49 3834 778079

E-Mail j.kisli@birnbaum-hausverwaltung.de

 

Svenja Rosteck

Svenja Rosteck

Immobilienverwalterin (kfm. Hausverwaltung)

Büro +49 3834 778077

E-Mail s.rosteck@birnbaum-hausverwaltung.de

 

Brit Müller

Brit Müller
Immobilienverwalterin (techn. Hausverwaltung)

Büro +49 3834 778072
E-Mail b.mueller@birnbaum-hausverwaltung.de

Kerstin Clemens

Kerstin Clemens
Immobilienverwalterin (techn. Hausverwaltung)

Büro +49 3834 778074
E-Mail k.clemens@birnbaum-hausverwaltung.de

Jenny Grabbert

Jenny Grabbert
Immobilienverwalterin (techn. Hausverwaltung)

Büro +49 3834 778073
E-Mail j.grabbert@birnbaum-hausverwaltung.de

Max Teske

Max Teske
Immobilienverwalter (techn. Hausverwaltung)

Büro +49 3834 778075
E-Mail m.teske@birnbaum-hausverwaltung.de

Carmen Wolff

Carmen Wolff
Centermanagerin Möwencenter

Büro +49 3834 825074
E-Mail c.wolff@birnbaum-hausverwaltung.de